Felicia Markus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felicia Markus, Head of Faculty Office
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 29 00
Email: felicia.markus@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Bergfeldt, Head of Communications (leave of absence until 1st of August 2018)
Phone no: 08 - +46 (0)8 16 39 28
Email: andreas.bergfeldt@su.se

 

Karin Hansson
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karin Hansson, Faculty Director of Education
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 35 51
Email: karin.hansson@su.se
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hélène Hermansson-Järvenpää, Director of Studies (leave of absence)
Phone no: +46 (0) 8 16 24 91
Email: helene.hermansson@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristina Löfstedt, Faculty Administrator

Phone no: 08 - 16 33 02
Email: kristina.lofstedt@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sofia Mattsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

 

Bild kommer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 44 78
Email: anders.nilsson@su.se

 

.
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gun-Britt Norberg, Controller
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 32 10
Email: gun-britt.norberg@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Rosenberg, Faculty Administrator
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 32 64
Email: hans.rosenberg@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Sjöberg, Faculty Administrator (Part-time)
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 44 36
Email: tina.sjoberg@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monireh Shirani, Faculty Administrator (leave of absence)
Phone no: +46 (0)8 16 31 06
Email: monireh.sulemani@su.se