Acting Head of Faculty Office

Karin Hansson
 

 

 

 






 

 


Karin Hansson, Head of Faculty Office
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 51
Email: karin.hansson@su.se

 

Controller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Maria Gärdelöv, Controller
Phone: +46 (0)8 1207 62 70
E-post: maria.gardelov@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Johan Magnéli, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 40 57
E-post: johan.magneli@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Sofia Mattsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 20 48
Email: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Nathaniel Morris
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Morris, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 33 11
Email: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristina Nilsson Björkenstam, Faculty Director of Education
Telefon: +46 (0)8 16 39 28
Email: kristina.n.bjorkenstam@su.se

 

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 78
Email: anders.nilsson@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Nyberg, Faculty Director of Education
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 24 91
Email: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Hans Rosenberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Rosenberg, Faculty Administr
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 64
Email: hans.rosenberg@su.se

 

Communications Officer

Rebecca Röhlander

 

 

 

 






 


Rebecca Röhlander, Communications Officer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 15 21
E-post: rebecca.rohlander@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tina Sjöberg, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 36
Email: tina.sjoberg@su.se