Acting Head of Faculty Office

Karin Hansson

Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 51
Email: karin.hansson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Johan Magnéli

Phone: +46 (0)8 16 40 57
E-post: johan.magneli@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Sofia Mattsson
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 20 48
Email: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Nathaniel Morris
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 33 11
Email: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

Kristina Nilsson Björkenstam
Telefon: +46 (0)8 16 39 28
Email: kristina.n.bjorkenstam@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Anders Nilsson
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 78
Email: anders.nilsson@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

Anna Nyberg
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 24 91
Email: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Hans Rosenberg
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 64
Email: hans.rosenberg@su.se

Communications Officer

Rebecca Röhlander
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 15 21
E-post: rebecca.rohlander@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Tina Sjöberg
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 36
Email: tina.sjoberg@su.se