Kanslichef

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Karin Hansson
Telefon: 08-16 35 51
E-post: karin.hansson@su.se

 

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johan Magnéli
Telefon: 08-16 40 57
E-post: johan.magneli@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Sofia Mattsson
Telefon: 08-16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Handläggare

Nathaniel Morris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Morris
Telefon: 08-16 33 11
E-post: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Utbildningsledare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristina Nilsson Björkenstam
Telefon: 08-16 39 28
E-post: kristina.n.bjorkenstam@su.se

 

 

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson
Telefon: 08-16 44 78
E-post: anders.nilsson@su.se

Utbildningsledare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Anna Nyberg
Telefon: 08-16 24 91
E-post: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

Handläggare


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Sandra Persson
Telefon: 08-16 44 89
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se

Handläggare

Hans Rosenberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Rosenberg
Telefon: 08-16 32 64
E-post: hans.rosenberg@su.se

Kommunikatör

Rebecca Röhlander
 
Rebecca Röhlander
Telefon: 08-16 15 21
E-post: rebecca.rohlander@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Sjöberg
Telefon: 08-16 44 36
E-post: tina.sjoberg@su.se