Kanslichef
Karin Hansson

Telefon: 08-16 35 51
E-post: karin.hansson@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Handläggare
Johan Magnéli

Telefon: 08-16 40 57
E-post: johan.magneli@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handläggare
Sofia Mattsson

Telefon: 08-16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Nathaniel Morris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handläggare
Nathaniel Morris

Telefon: 08-16 33 11
E-post: nathaniel.morris@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Utbildningsledare
Kristina Nilsson Björkenstam

Telefon: 08-16 39 28
kristina.n.bjorkenstam@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handläggare 
Anders Nilsson

Telefon: 08-16 44 78
E-post: anders.nilsson@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Utbildningsledare
Anna Nyberg

Telefon: 08-16 24 91
E-post: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handläggare
Sandra Persson

Telefon: 08-16 44 89
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se

Hans Rosenberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handläggare
Hans Rosenberg

Telefon: 08-16 32 64
E-post: hans.rosenberg@su.se

Rebecca Röhlander

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommunikatör
Rebecca Röhlander

Telefon: 08-16 15 21
E-post: rebecca.rohlander@su.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Handläggare
Tina Sjöberg

Telefon: 08-16 44 36
E-post: tina.sjoberg@su.se