The Faculty Board is the governing body of the faculty. The chair person of the board is the faculty's dean, professor Yvonne Svanström. The board's main responsibilities are deciding the rules and guidelines for the faculty's departments and institutes, quality control of the education and research and setting the annual budget.

Board members

Deputy board members

Student representatives, deputy board members

Six student representatives