Acting Head of Faculty Office

Karin Hansson
 

 

 

 






 

 


Karin Hansson, Head of Faculty Office
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 51
Email: karin.hansson@su.se

 

Faculty Director of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Gullberg, Faculty Director of Education
Telefon: 08-120 760 64
E-post: johanna.gullberg@su.se

 

Controller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Maria Gärdelöv, Controller
Phone: +46 (0)8 1207 62 70
E-post: maria.gardelov@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Johan Magnéli, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 40 57
E-post: johan.magneli@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Sofia Mattsson, Faculty Administrator
(On parental leave)
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Nathaniel Morris
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Morris, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 33 11
Email: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 78
Email: anders.nilsson@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Nyberg, Faculty Director of Education
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 24 91
Email: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Persson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 31 06
Email: eva.persson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Sandra Persson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 89
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Hans Rosenberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Rosenberg, Faculty Administrator 
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 64
Email: hans.rosenberg@su.se

 

Communicator

Rebecca Röhlander

 

 

 

 






 


Rebecca Röhlander, Communicator 
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 15 21
E-post: rebecca.rohlander@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tina Sjöberg, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 36
Email: tina.sjoberg@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanna Widstrand, Faculty Administrator (Part-time)
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 40 49
E-post: joanna.widstrand@su.se