Head of Faculty Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Felicia Markus, Head of Faculty Office
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 29 00
Email: felicia.markus@su.se

 

Controller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gun-Britt Norberg, Controller
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 10
Email: gun-britt.norberg@su.se

Faculty Director of Education

 

 

 

 






 

 


Karin Hansson, Faculty Director of Education
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 51
Email: karin.hansson@su.se

Faculty Director of Education



Anna Nyberg, Faculty Director of Education
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 24 91
Email: anna.m.nyberg@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Kristina Löfstedt, Faculty Administrator
Phone: 08 - 16 33 02
Email: kristina.lofstedt@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Sofia Mattsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

 

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Nilsson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 78
Email: anders.nilsson@su.se

 

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Sjöberg, Faculty Administrator (Part-time)
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 36
Email: tina.sjoberg@su.se

 

Faculty Administrator

Eva Persson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 31 06
Email: eva.persson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

Sandra Persson, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 44 89
Email: sandra.persson@su.se

Faculty Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel Morris, Faculty Administrator
Phone: +46 (0) 8 16 33 11
Email: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Faculty Administrator (on parental leave)

 

 

 

 

 






 

Hans Rosenberg, Faculty Administrator (on parental leave)
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 64
Email: hans.rosenberg@su.se

 

Faculty Administrator

Monireh Shirani, Faculty Administrator (on parental leave)
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 31 06
Email: monireh.sulemani@su.se

 

Communications Officer

Andreas Bergfeldt, Communications Officer
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 39 28
Email: andreas.bergfeldt@su.se