Kanslichef

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Felicia Markus
Utbildningsfrågor, forskning,
organisatoriska frågor m.m.
Telefon: 08 - 16 29 00
E-post: felicia.markus@su.se

Controller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Gun-Britt Norberg
Budget, ekonomisk uppföljning
Telefon: 08 - 16 32 10
E-post: gun-britt.norberg@su.se

Utbildningsledare

 

 

 

 







 

Karin Hansson
Utbildningsfrågor
Telefon: 08 - 16 35 51
E-post: karin.hansson@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 






 

Hans Rosenberg
Lärarrekrytering, docenturärenden
Telefon: 08- 16 32 64
E-post: hans.rosenberg@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kristina Löfstedt
Lärarrekrytering, sekreterare i
fakultetsnämnden
Telefon: 08 - 16 33 02
E-post: kristina.lofstedt@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

Sofia Mattsson
Utbildningsfrågor
Telefon: 08 - 16 20 48
E-post: sofia.mattsson@su.se

Handläggare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Anders Nilsson
Utbildningsfrågor
Telefon: 08 - 16 44 78
E-post: anders.nilsson@su.se

Handläggare (deltid)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tina Sjöberg
Disputationsärenden
Telefon: 08 - 16 44 36
E-post: tina.sjoberg@su.se

Handläggare

Eva Persson
Lärarrekrytering
Telefon:08-16 31 06
E-post: eva.persson@su.se

Handläggare

Sandra Persson
Utbildningsfrågor
Telefon: 08-16 44 89
E-post: sandra.persson@su.se

Handläggare
(föräldraledig)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nathaniel Morris
Telefon: 08-16 33 11
E-post: nathaniel.morris@su.se

Handläggare (föräldraledig)

 

 

 

 

 

 





Monireh Shirani
Telefon: 08 - 16 31 06
E-post: monireh.shirani@su.se

 

Kommunikationsansvarig (tjänstledig)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andreas Bergfeldt
Kommunikationsfrågor, webb,
studentrekrytering m.m
Telefon: 08 - 16 39 28
E-post: andreas.bergfeldt@su.se

Kommunikationsansvarig (vikarierande)

Anna Frykholm
Kommunikationsansvarig
t.o.m 2017-07-31

Telefon: 08 - 16 39 28
E-post: anna.frykholm@su.se